LEAVE US A REVIEW

We want to hear about your experience at Just Automotive. 

Click here to leave us a review. This takes just a few minutes and we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

    review rating 5  I was driving from St Joseph, mo to Chicago after the death of my father. I had gotten a tire maintenance warning and an oil filter warning, so I decided to just pull off and see if I could get an oil change and tire rotation. They got me in right away and discovered my serpentine belt was so worn it was in danger of leaving me stranded, had I continued on. Everyone was so kind and they were able to get me safely back on the road in an hour and a half! I can not recommend this shop any higher! Thank you so much for your work!

    thumb Jenn Reed
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  Just Automotive is an excellent place for all your auto needs! They have been kind to work with and do top notch work. Also love their technology capabilities that shows you pictures of the different parts of your car during the repair.

    thumb Jamie Wilson
    10/22/2019

    review rating 5  Cant say enough great things about this place. They are very polite and knowledgeable. I had an issue with my wipers not working properly and they got me in that afternoon for repairs. This is a very affordable place for car repair/maintenance.

    thumb Dan Cook
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  So far this man rescued me literally. I’ve never felt so blessed to have my car breakdown. His service was fast and he went a step above the rest. And I haven’t even gotten to the repair part yet but will update this when I do.

    thumb Kelly beck
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  These folks are GREAT!! Friendly, knowledgeable, kind, and honest. I stopped off the interstate, having issues with my high mileage Toyota Tacoma, and their help was invaluable. I highly recommend their quality services!

    thumb Emily Benson
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  I have had nothing but great experiences with Just Auto. They go out of their way to help you.

    thumb Hazel Oak Farms
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  It was GREAT! The staff is great! Very professional! The owner is very, very helpful! He will even start you car for you! I do believe I will go back again! The trip out there is well worth it!

    thumb Tim Roberts
    11/14/2019

    review rating 5  I had a serious issue on my van making it nearly impossible to drive. I googled the nearest automotive shop and was right next to Just Automotive where I had pulled over on 80. I HAD to get it fixed and I had no choice but to go there. I am so glad I did. They got my van in right away, ordered the part needed, it was delivered in no time, van was fixed quickly, and I was ready to go again. Justin was very nice and his prices were reasonable. (I was afraid I'd be taken advantage of since it was an emergency repair and I was a woman by myself). They were professional, friendly, and did a great job. Justin called the next night to make sure I made it home ok and how the van was working. I was so impressed. I've never had a business make a personal phone call to check on how things are going before. I totally recommend Just Automotive for your auto repairs.

    thumb Julie Munson
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Justin got my car in around the holidays, even accommodating with my work schedule. He provided excellent communication and fixed the issue in a very timely manner. I really appreciated his genuine and professional disposition and I felt like my car was in good hands. I even received a follow up call to check in on how my car was running. He and his team did a wonderful job and I highly recommend their services.

    thumb Emma Daniels
    2/03/2018